The pre-school manager is committed to providing high quality care and inspirational learning for children. - OFSTED (Jan 2016)

Photo Gallery

Term dates 2017/2018

School term dates 2017-2018

Term Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Thursday 19 October 2017
October holiday (half term) Friday 20 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas holiday Wednesday 20 December 2017 – Wednesday 3 January 2018
Term 3 Thursday 4 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018
February holiday (half term) Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 – Wednesday 28 March 2018
Easter holiday Thursday 29 March 2018 – Friday 13 April 2018
Term 5 Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a Bank Holiday)
Late Spring holiday (half term) Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
Term 6 Monday 4 June 2018 – Tuesday 24 July 2018

For further information please visit the Norfolk County Council website.

Preschool & staff

Contact Us

Newton Flotman Pre-School Newton Flotman Village Centre Newton Flotman, Norwich, NR15 1PT
Call us on... 01508 470680