The highly inclusive environment greatly supports children's independence - OFSTED (Jan 2016)

Photo Gallery


The committee is run solely by volunteers, and in accordance with our constitution must consist of three officers and a minimum of three other members. The committee, including the leaders meet once or twice a term to plan and discuss events, affecting the Pre-school.

All parents/carers are welcome to join the committee. It is the responsibility of the committee to manage the Pre-school and staff

Staff members are as follows

Ria Mickleburgh - Pre-School Leader
Carla Gilman
Angela Andrews
Sam Allen
Michelle Yates
Sinead Sheffield

Committee Memebers are as follows

Rowena Croston-Clegg – Chairman,
Berice Hipperson - Treasurer
Donovan Goodman - Treasurer
Esme West
Joanne Yallop
Karen Hinchley
Lisa Arnup-Chapman
Julia Pink
Sarah Webb

Preschool & staff

Contact Us

Newton Flotman Pre-School Newton Flotman Village Centre Newton Flotman, Norwich, NR15 1PT
Call us on... 01508 470680